Celebrate 20 years of Japanese film with Nippon Marathon!

Hello everyone.


Hope you're all well.


Nippon Connection, the biggest Film Festival for Japanese movies in the world, will be live streaming Nippon Marathon during the celebrations this week.



The festival is normally held in Frankfurt, Germany, but this year due to the Covid-19 outbreak, has gone digital. This is a great opportunity to celebrate some Japanese culture from your very own living room.


There won't just be Nippon Marathon to enjoy; expect to enjoy the wonders of Japan, including food, drink, music, art, video games & film.


Nippon Connection is also celebrating it's 20th birthday, so you know it's going to be a festival worth attending!


The festival is from 9th - 14th June 2020.

To learn more about the Nippon Connection, visit: https://nipponconnection.com/en/


Nippon Marathon will be streamed on Friday 12th June 5.30pm (BST)/6.30pm (CEST)/ 11.30am (CDT), and you can tune into the stream here: https://nipponconnection.com/en/event/197/nippon-game-center-talk.


Remember you can buy Nippon Marathon on PS4, XBox One, Steam & Nintendo Switch


🏃‍♂️http://bit.ly/BuyNowSwitchUSA

🏃http://bit.ly/BuyNipponMarathonPS4USA

🏃‍♀️http://bit.ly/NipponMarathonSteam

🏃‍♂️http://bit.ly/BuyNowXBoxUSA


Make sure to stay tuned to our social media channels to hear when you can play the demo of UEDI: Shadow of the Citadel. The answer is soon. Very soon.


See you all there!


Amy & Andy


Let's be friends

©2020 Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, Developed by Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, "Nippon Marathon" and "Nippon Marathon Logo" are registered trademarks of Onion Soup Interactive Ltd. Onion Soup Interactive Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 10834769. Registered Office Address: 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom. WC1N 3AX.

Email: AmyMadin@OnionSoupInteractive.com

  • discord-logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube