UEDI: Shadow of the Citadel Premieres on YouTube!


Join us on YouTube for the premiere of our explosive teaser trailer for UEDI: Shadow of the Citadel. We'll be there in the live chat to answer questions and talk about our exciting new game. You can easily set a reminder via the YouTube link. Also here's a guide for a few time zones too.


Monday 10 Feb at 22:00 GMT (UTC +0)

Monday 10 Feb at 14:00 PST (UTC -8)

Tuesday 11 Feb at 07:00 JST (UTC +9)

Don't miss out, it's going to be epic!


Let's be friends

©2020 Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, Developed by Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, "Nippon Marathon" and "Nippon Marathon Logo" are registered trademarks of Onion Soup Interactive Ltd. Onion Soup Interactive Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 10834769. Registered Office Address: 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom. WC1N 3AX.

Email: AmyMadin@OnionSoupInteractive.com

  • onion soup interactive reddit
  • discord-logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube