Exclusive Content Revealed in Dev Live Stream

Hello all,


Hope you are keeping safe.


Incase you hadn't heard, a demo of UEDI: Shadow of the Citadel can now be played during the Steam Game Festival (full details here).


Until June 22nd, the demo will be available for Steam users to enjoy.


As part of the celebration, we are hosting a livestream of UEDI, whilst we giveaway secrets regarding development and ideas behind the demo.


We will also be giving viewers an exclusive look at features which will be included in the full game.


These include,

  • Driving and fixing vehicles

  • UEDI customisation

  • New (and old) character introductions

After the livestream, jump over to our Discord where we will answering all of your questions.


We look forward to seeing you there!

Set A Reminder Now:

June 20 at 4pm (BST)/ 8am (PDT)/ 11am (EDT)

https://bit.ly/UEDI-Dev-QA

Let's be friends

©2020 Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, Developed by Onion Soup Interactive Ltd, "Nippon Marathon" and "Nippon Marathon Logo" are registered trademarks of Onion Soup Interactive Ltd. Onion Soup Interactive Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 10834769. Registered Office Address: 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom. WC1N 3AX.

Email: AmyMadin@OnionSoupInteractive.com

  • discord-logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube